Backpacking

Attention All Backpackers

We need to leave from RAA parking lot no later than 1pm this Friday, Sept 23. I will be there around 12 Noon. If you get there before 1pm, I can do an equipment check for you. We will be returning to RAA around 3pm on Sunday, Sept 25.

All Parents who have kids going on the backpacking trip this weekend, PLEASE call me today. 510-1226

If you need some equipment you don’t have, I have extras, but I need to know to bring them.

Lets have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

